Prayer Update

15 November, 2010 § Leave a comment


  1. Finances: Update: 11/14/10  My school bill is currently $9,162.35.  Until I pay it, I won’t be able to sign up for more classes. Please pray for God’s will to be done. If He wants me to continue going to school here He’ll find a way. Pray for me to be a faithful steward of what He gives me.
  2. Church: Update: 11/14/10 I may have found a church for Sonya and I to attend. I’m still praying about it. I may look at some other churches while I’m at it.  More news to come…
  3. Sonya: Update: 11/14/10 Sonya found a way for us to check up on the  Fiancé Visa! More news to come…
Check Out my Prayer Requests Page for more information, or previous updates.
Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Prayer Update at One More Straw.

meta

