Sunday Stats Update

25 March, 2012 § 2 Comments


Bar graph

For those of you who have been sticking around for the evolution of this blog, thank you for bearing with all of the changes and still continuing to comment and make your presence known.

I have decided that every Sunday from now on I will give a stats update and inform you guys of any changes that have been made or any new pages that have cropped up. I figure that if and when the readership blasts off, the Sunday states will be an easy way for me to let you guys know what all that One More Straw has to offer and the evidence of your guys’ participation

STATS:

Last Week’s Views: 18  Avg: 3 per day +31.25 from last week
 It’s a raise! Keep it up! 

Record Day: 50 views April 18, 2011

What can I say? I blogged a picture of my then fiance, now wife. I’m so happy! 😀

Highest Average Views Per Day Per Month: 5 in April 2011 & February 2012

Record Month: 136 views in April 2011

Record Year: 300 views in 2011

Total Views in 2012: 256
We’re already less than 50 from breaking 2011’s record!

All Time Views: 688
      Not too bad for not really picking up my posting till I left Facebook.
UPDATES:

1. As you may well have noticed, I have changed the name of the blog from Straws, to Straws Weekly,  to One More Straw. I decided this because of my URL. It makes more sense to match the two names.

2. New Page! If you look in the page bar you’ll notice that there is a page called History as Story. Over the past couple of semesters I have been writing children’s stories with a couple of friends set to either historical figures or historical happenings. Check them out, we’re pretty proud of them.

That’s all for this week, stick around for more of the Image series on Friday and perhaps a few random postings throughout the week.

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Sunday Stats Update

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Sunday Stats Update at One More Straw.

meta

