My Intro into the journey

5 June, 2013 § Leave a comment


Check out my wife’s new blog called “Fight of the Fetus”. I’ve been trying to get her to write about her pregnancy forever! So give her a warm welcome into the world of blogging.

Fight of the Fetus

I have NEVER been pregnant.  You hear so much from other women and their experiences but I cannot cling to their testimonies because they are all “different”.  My husband has made or rather encouraged me to document this pregnancy so that I can compare to the next one or be an encouragement to people reading this.  As the title says it is a “fight of the fetus” and there’s no escape.  Sounds terrible but the reality is “no pain, no gain” and it is an everyday fight to force food down my neck, fight the fatigue and mood swings along with sore back, boobs and terrible sleep.  Sounds negative but really its all part of making this new life.

View original post

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My Intro into the journey at One More Straw.

meta

